His Dark Lessons Series

The His Dark Lessons Series tells the story of Cassandra Woods, a college senior battling with the loss of her father and the reappearance of her ex, Dr. Chance Crawford...who wants to teach her more than just British literature. His interest in BDSM was the thing that tore them apart but now, offers an outlet that Cassandra desperately needs...

The Student
Part One

The Teacher
Part Two

The Test
Part Three

His Dark Lessons
Complete Collection